Announcing The Third Class Of The Health Innovators Fellowship

We are proud to announce the third Class of the Health Innovators Fellowship—21 highly successful entrepreneurs and innovators in the U.S. health care field committed to strengthening their leadership and improving health and health care in the United States. The extraordinary group of individuals in Class 3 hail from all parts of the country and work in a wide variety of health care sectors—including medicine, long-term care, pharmaceuticals, public health, biotechnology, health insurance, mental health, government, venture capital, and more. Their first seminar will be in Aspen this November. 
  • Alen Voskanian, Regional Medical Director, VITAS Healthcare
  • Andrew Hamilton, Chief Informatics Officer, AllianceChicago
  • Cesar Martinez, President, Office of Contract Revenue, Ambulatory Operations, Mercy
  • Christopher Brandt, Managing Partner, Audacious Inquiry
  • Evan Melrose, Managing Director, Spindletop Capital Managment
  • Garheng Kong, Managing Partner and Founder, HealthQuest Capital
  • Jennifer Trilk, Assistant Professor Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville
  • Kedar Mate, Chief Innovation & Education Officer, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
  • Lisa Fitzpatrick, Medical Director, DC Department of Health Care Finance
  • Paul Howard, Director and Senior Fellow, Health Policy, Manhattan Institute
  • Raegan McDonald-Mosely, Chief Medical Officer, Planned Parenthood Federation of America
  • Rebecca Weintraub, Managing Director, Healthcare Portfolio, DRK Foundation
  • Rushika Fernandopulle, Chief Executive Officer, Iora Health
  • Saira Ramasastry, Managing Partner, Life Sciences Advisory, LLC
  • Sarah Hallberg, Medical Director, Virta Health
  • Shamiram Feinglass, Vice President, Global Government and Medical Affairs, Danaher
  • Sonia Hassan, Associate Dean, Professor, Project Site Manager of Perinatology Research Branch of NICHD,NIH, Wayne State University School of Medicine
  • Thomas Fisher, President, NextLevel Health Partners
  • Warren Y.K. Ng, Medical Director Outpatient Behavioral Health, Columbia University Medical Center
  • Yael Lehmann, Executive Director, The Food Trust
Posted by Shaquila Williams on Jul 20, 2017 7:17 AM America/Denver